JEROME & FRANCIS CO. LTD.

Industrial • Electronic • Research
Instrumentation and Systems



 
 

• • • • • • • • • • COMPANY PROFILE
Jerome & Francis Co. Ltd. has ceased operations in the electrical/electronic instrumentation industry. Please direct your inquiry to the appropriate contact.
• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • Contacts
  • All Sensors Jim Brownell jbrownell@allsensors.com
  • Antenna Research Associates Leona Bazemore lbazemore@ara-inc.com
  • Daico Industries Diane Felando at dfelando@daico.com
  • Espec North America Allyn Arendsen arendsen@espec.com
  • Instruments for Industry (IFI) Jessica Durante JDurante@IFI.COM
  • JTime!Meinberg USA Jeff McDonald jmcdonald@jtime.us
  • Ohio Semitronics Inc. Ansul Robb arobb@ohiosemitronics.com or Dave Ewing at dewing@ohiosemitronics.com
  • Thermonics and inTEST Thermal Solutions Greg Martel gmartel@thermonics.com
  • Jerome & Francis Co Ltd business John Joyce business@jeromefrancis.com



 

jfcl/index.htm . 18 September 2012 Jerome & Francis Co. Ltd.